Don't want ftw to access my live account when I'm not using it


#1

How do I change this? Can’t list my character without being linked to my live account but don’t want them to have access to my account while I’m not using it as they state they can do, along with being able to make changes to my account. Wtf is up with that? Why would anyone want a website or app have permission to change any sort of account settings regardless if the user is online or not?


#2

Hi @SchweddyTimEs @beerock posted good write up about permissions here: